How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­


价格: $9.95 不含税
在线购买: 此时不可即刻购买
店铺取货: 此时不刻即可购买
可重新获得: 2020年3月21日

Kodály Zoltán: 22 Two-part Excercises

存款: Vocal, Solfege
系列: Kodály's Solfeggio Works
类型: Solfeggio, music theory, pedagogy
页数: 44 页
Format: B/5 quer (24x17)
Weight: 90 g
首次出版: 1965
出版者: Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 4649
ISMN: 9790080046494
A collection comprising the music which Kodaly composed and collected for the Method. Based on sol-fa notation combined with unaccompanied part singing from the earliest stages in a child's school music, the Kodaly Method develops musical literacy, secure intonation and rhythmic confidence - essential fundamentals of sound music education..
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.