How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $26.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Durkó Zsolt: Chamber Music for two pianos and strings

(in memoriam Natalie et Serge Koussevitzky)


Zasedba: Concerto (piano)
Obdobje: 20th Century
Jezik: English
Trajanje: 15'
Število strani: 48 strani
Format: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Weight: 0.127 kg
Leto izdaje: Januar 1975
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 7273
Založniška številka: D-79
ISMN: 9790080072738
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.