How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Precio: $28.45 Sin IVA
Disponibilidad en línea: Disponable (Algunos ejemplares)
Disponibilidad en las tiendas: Se puede pedir

Durkó Zsolt: Chamber Music for two pianos and strings

(in memoriam Natalie et Serge Koussevitzky)


Arreglo: Piano and orchestra
Época: Siglo XX
Idioma: English
Duración: 15'
Páginas: 48 páginas
Formato: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Peso: 0.127 kg
Año de publicación: De enero de 1975
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: 7273
Nº de editorial: D-79
ISMN: 9790080072738

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.