How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $12.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available


Edited by Lányi Margit, Lenkei Tiborné, Mező László
Zasedba: Violin and Piano
Zvrst: Pedagogical performance pieces
Jezik: Hungarian, English, German
Število strani: 28 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.114 kg
Leto izdaje: 1966
Založba: Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 4535
ISMN: 9790080045350
ABRSM Syllabus title - Grades 4,5


Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista: Siciliano
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: Gavotte
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Minuet
Schubert, Franz: Impromptu
Szokolovszkij, N.: Minuet
Gliere, Reinhold: Russian Folksong