Price: $14.45 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available
Also available at Amazon


Edited by Lányi Margit – Lenkei Gabriella – Mező László
Setting: Violin and Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 28 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.114 kg
Published: 1966
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 4535
ISMN: 9790080045350
ABRSM Syllabus title - Grades 4,5


Pergolesi, Giovanni Battista: Siciliano
Rameau, Jean-Philippe: Gavotte
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Minuet
Schubert, Franz: Impromptu
Szokolovszkij, N.: Minuet
Gliere, Reinhold: Russian Folksong
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.