How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $36.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Sáry László: El viaje definitivo - The final journey to the poem by Juan Ramón Jiménez

for soprano and three melody instruments

score and parts

Zasedba: Chamber Music with Voice
Serija: EMB Contemporary Music
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Obdobje: Contemporary Music
Jezik: Spanish
Število strani: 28 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: December 2006
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14551
ISMN: 9790080145517
The work (dating from 1992), similarly to the earlier composition entitled Journey to Ixtlan, was composed by Sáry to the poem 'El viaje definitivo' by the famous Spanish poet Juan Ramón Jiménez, this time with the original Spanish text. The performers at the premiere in Budapest in 1993 were Adrienn Csengery, Gergely Ittzés, Sándor Nagy and Gábor Kósa.
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.