How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $29.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Violoncello Duets 2

Edited by Pejtsik Árpád
Zasedba: Violoncellos
Serija: Music for Beginners
Zvrst: Pedagogical performance pieces
Število strani: 68 strani
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.28 kg
Leto izdaje: Februar 1999
Založba: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Številka artikla: 14201
ISMN: 9790080142011
The fourth violoncello volume of the series Music for Beginners offers beginners who wish to get acquainted with camber music as well, a selection from the music literature of more than two centuries, starting from the late 17th century to the early 20th century. It contains both demanding polyphonic works and popular melodic pieces. The easier pieces included in the volume can already be performed after two or three years of serious studies. The range of the pieces extends in general to the fourth position and cannot go beyond it, except in scale progression.


Bach, Johann Sebastian: Canon cancrizans
Bach, Johann Sebastian: Inventio in re minore
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Marcia alla turca
Beethoven, Ludwig van: Contredanse
Fiore, Angelo Maria: Trattenimento
Dotzauer, Justus Johann Friedrich: Andante con variazioni
Gabrielli, Domenico: Balletto e Giga
Händel, Georg Friedrich: Air
Haydn, Franz Joseph: Andante
Hook, James: Rondo
Kummer, Friedrich August: Tema con variazioni
Méhul, Étienne-Nicolas: Allegretto
Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Divertimento
Offenbach, Jacques: Duo
Offenbach, Jacques: Duo
Pleyel, Ignaz Josef: Duo
Reger, Max: Canon im alten Styl
Stiastny, Bernard: Fuga
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Sonata or Canon
Telemann, Georg Philipp: Sonata or Canon
Vivaldi, Antonio: Adagio e Allegro
Renewed volumes of the series Music for Beginners

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.