How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Lebedjew, Alexej: Concerto No. 1

for Tuba/Bass Trobone and Orch.

piano score

Nástroj: Tuba and Piano
Period: 20. Storocie
Rozsah: 12 strán
Prvé vydanie: 2005
Vydavateľ: Friedrich Hofmeister
Objednávacie číslo: FH2317
ISMN: 9790203423171
This is the Friedrich Hofmeister edition of Alexej Lebedjew's Concerto No.1 which was originally scored for Tuba or Bass Trombone and Orchestra. This edition has a Piano reduction of the original Orchestral score. ABRSM Tuba examination piece Grade 8.