How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Bassoon and Piano
Bassoon and Piano

This publication was sponsored by the National Cultural Fund of Hungary.

Cena: $16.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Bassoon-ABC 1

Piano accompaniment

printed and digital edition with audio

Author: Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária
Nástroj: Bassoon and Piano
Edičný rad: ABC seria
Rozsah: 32 strán
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Prvé vydanie: Apríla 2022
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Objednávacie číslo: 20092P
ISMN: 9790080305645
Comprising four printed books and rich digital material, the Bassoon ABC is a modern and innovative instrumental method by Ágnes Herpay, a successful Hungarian bassoonist and teacher. The method itself comprises two volumes (Z. 20092, Z. 20093), while piano accompaniments have been published in two further volumes (Z. 20092P, Z. 20093P).

In this book all pieces with piano accompaniment in Bassoon ABC vol. 1 are included. Transposed versions for tenoroon in F and G can be downloaded at Digikotta free of charge using the individual code in the printed book.


Győrffy István: The echo of Tihany
Győrffy István: The sun shines again
Orbán György: The merry Tyrolese
Győrffy István: Perfect fourths wave helo
Pertis Jenő: Boating
Győrffy István: Homeward bound to Bonyhád
Orbán György: Shared melody
Strauss, Johann jun.: The Blue Danube
Up at the bridge, the flood is roaring
Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária: Stamping
Lebrun, Ludwig August: Oboe Concerto in F (excerpt)
Fekete Gyula: Teddy bear's playtime
Bach, Johann Sebastian – Orbán György: Aria from the Peasant Cantata
Pertis Jenő: The spotted ballon
Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária: You and me
Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária – Orbán György: Farewell, winter!
Lickl, Johann Georg: Lotti's aria
Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária – Dubois, Pierre-Max: Penguin Ballad
Dr. Herpay Ágnes Mária – Tosti, Francesco Paolo: La Serenata
Győrffy István: A sigh
ABC Series
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest.
Vsetky prava vyhradene. Niektore tituly mozu byt z dovodu autorskych prav nedostupne. Technicky kontakt: webmaster­@­
"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."