How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Informacie o autorskych pravach
Upozornujeme Vas, ze kopirovanie chranenej hudby bez povolenia nositelov prav (podla Autorskeho zakona) je zakazane a nelegalne . Kopirovanie hudby pripravuje nositelov prav o zakonny prijem .
Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Cena: $25.45 (bez DPH)
Online availability: Not in stock at the moment
Store availability: Special order


for cimbalom with basso continuo

Editing and phrasing marks by Farkas Gyöngyi
Continuo arranged by Tódy Ilona
Nástroj: Cimbalom and Piano
Inštrumentácia: zimb. ungh., pf
Žáner: Prednesova instruktivna tvorba
Jazyk: Hungarian, English, German
Rozsah: 48 strán
Format: A/4
Prvé vydanie: 1987
Vydavateľ: Editio Musica Budapest
Objednávacie číslo: 12832
ISMN: 9790080128329


Conti, A.: Sonata I
Conti, A.: Sonata II
Ismeretlen szerző: Sonata III
Ismeretlen szerző: Sonata IV