How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


Sądzimy, że jesteś z Stany Zjednoczone. Jeśli nie, wybierz swój kraj.
Wybór kraju jest niezbędny do właściwego wyświetlenia się cen oraz kosztów przesyłki.
Jeśli nie możesz zamknąć tego okna, prawdopodobnie masz wyłączoną obsługę plików cookie w swojej przeglądarce.
Aby włączyć obsługę plików cookie, postępuj zgodnie z instrukcjami.
Cena: $19.45 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Kondor Ádám: Schattenwelt, Schlachtfeld

eight duos for clarinet and violin

playing score

Instrument: Mixed Chamber Duo
Seria: EMB Contemporary Music
Rodzaj: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Period: Contemporary Music
Język: Hungarian, English, German
Zasięg: 8 stron
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 57 g
Pierwsze wydanie: Listopada 2006
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 14548
ISMN: 9790080145487
The set of eight short duets entitled Schattenwelt, Schlachtfeld was composed in 1999 and was influenced by the extraordinary clarinet-playing of Barbaros Erköse (Istambul). Employing simple stage movements as well, this composition mobilizes considerable emotional energies, which if the performance is sufficiently concentrated can have a cathartic effect. The work was given its premiere in Budapest in May 2000 by Lajos Rozmán and Andrea Várhegyi.