How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


Sądzimy, że jesteś z Stany Zjednoczone. Jeśli nie, wybierz swój kraj.
Wybór kraju jest niezbędny do właściwego wyświetlenia się cen oraz kosztów przesyłki.
Jeśli nie możesz zamknąć tego okna, prawdopodobnie masz wyłączoną obsługę plików cookie w swojej przeglądarce.
Aby włączyć obsługę plików cookie, postępuj zgodnie z instrukcjami.
Cena: $139.00 bez VAT
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available to order

Liszt Ferenc: Harold en Italie (Berlioz) and other works (Suppl. 9)

Edited by Kaczmarczyk Adrienne, Mikusi Eszter
Instrument: Piano
Seria: New Liszt Edition Supplement 'A'
Rodzaj: Critical Complete Edition
Period: Romantic
Język: Hungarian, English, German
Zasięg: 272 stron
Format: 23 x 30 cm
Weight: 1.281 kg
Pierwsze wydanie: Marca 2009
Wydawca: Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: 14504A
ISMN: 9790080300510
but their true significance consists in the new scholarly discoveries made by the editors. Similarly to the other NLE volumes, both the cloth-bound (Z. 14504a) version and the one bound in hard-paper (Z. 14504) contain in three languages the series preface, the preface to this volume, and the captions below the facsimiles, but the critical notes in English are to be found only in the linen-bound edition.


Harold en Italie 1. Harold aux montagnes, Scenes de mélancolie, de bonheur et de joie
Harold en Italie 2. Marche de pelerins chantant la priere du soir
Harold en Italie 3. Sérénade d'une montagnard des Abruzzes a sa maitresse
Harold en Italie 4. Orgie de brigands. Souvenirs des scenes précédentes
Introduction des variations sur une marche du 'Siege de Corinthe'
Fantasie über Themen aus Figaros Hochzeit und Don Juan von Mozart
Klavierstück in F-Dur - Piano Piece in F major - F-dúr zongoradarab
Cavatina de l'opéra Robert le diable de Meyerbeer
Albumblätter für Prinzessin Marie von Sayn-Wittgenstein - Lilie
Albumblätter für Prinzessin Marie von Sayn-Wittgenstein - Hryc
Albumblätter für Prinzessin Marie von Sayn-Wittgenstein - Mazurek / Gdy w Czystém Polu
Albumblätter für Prinzessin Marie von Sayn-Wittgenstein - Krakowia(k)
Albumblatt für Pauline von Iwanowska (Freudvoll und leidvoll)
Klavierstück in As-Dur, Nr.1 - Piano Piece in A flat major, No.1 - Asz-dúr zongoradarab, no. 1
Excelsior! Preludio zu den Glocken des Strassburger Münsters
Resignazione ('Ergebung') (2. Fassung - 2nd version - 2. verzió)