How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Precio: $19.95 Sin IVA
Disponibilidad en línea: Disponable (Algunos ejemplares)
Disponibilidad en las tiendas: Se puede pedir

Liszt Ferenc: Motets

for Mixed Voices partly a cappella, partly with vocal solos, accompanied by organ and piano

Editado por Mátyás János
Arreglo: Mixed Voices Collection
Instrumentación: SATB, org/SATB/SSATTBB, org/SoloBr, SSATTBB, org/SATTB, org/SAAT, org/SoloA,SAATB, org, pf
Serie: Rarities and First Editions by Liszt
Género: Obras corales
Idioma: German, Latin
Grado: 2
Páginas: 68 páginas
Formato: octavo (19 x27 cm)
Peso: 0.167 kg
Año de publicación: 1989
Editorial: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Nº de artículo: 13273
ISMN: 9790080132739
Hungaroton HCD31103


Ave maris stella
O Roma nobilis
L'Éternel est son nom
O salutaris hostia
Ave Maria (1853)
Pater noster
Ave verum corpus Christi
Das Vaterunser
Die Seligkeiten
Ave Maria (1879)
Qui seminant in lacrimisi
Salve Regina
Quasi Cedrus!
Cantantibus organis
New Liszt Edition - Series IX. Vocal works with orchestra or with several instruments
Blue cloth-bound volume of the complete edition with preface and critical notes
Voice and piano

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.