Csengery Kristóf: Soproni József

Magyar zeneszerzők 11


Genre: Contemporary Works
Period: 20th Century
Language: Hungarian
Length: 32 pages
Published: 2000
Publisher: Mágus Kiadó
Item number: MZ11HU
ISMN: 9789638278845
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.