Price: $17.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Maros Rudolf: Musica da camera per 11


Setting: Chamber Orchestra
Period: 20th Century
Duration: 10'
Length: 24 pages
Format: 23,5 x 31 cm (K/4)
Published: April 1975
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 7391
Other reference: M-13
ISMN: 9790080073919
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.

The three movements (Serenata, Rondo, Notturno) of the 1966 Musica da camera per 11 reflect in their musical character on the neo-classical works of Stravinsky. Its modernity derives from Maros's instrumentation: the percussion and harp dominate among the eleven instruments, but the soaring lines of the melodic instruments - flute, two clarinets and violin - appear in the score as a signature typical of Maros. (Anna Dalos)

How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.