How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $11.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Vivaldi, Antonio: Concerto in re maggiore

per liuto (chitarra), due violini e violoncello RV 93 (F. XII. No.15, P.V. 209)


Edited by Benkő Dániel
Setting: Mixed Chamber Quartet
Instrumentation: git (lant), 2 vl, vlc
Series: Musica per chitarra
Period: Baroque
Length: 20 pages
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.089 kg
Published: December 1975
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: 7374
ISMN: 9790080073742
Series Musica per Chitarra