Price: $27.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Pejtsik Árpád: Violoncello-Method 2

(Continuation of the Violoncello ABC)

Setting: Violoncello and Piano
Series: Instrumental ABC
Genre: Method, Tutor
Language: Hungarian, English, German
Length: 128 pages
Format: 23 x 30,2 cm (Bach)
Weight: 0.453 kg
Published: August 2002
Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Item number: 14311
ISMN: 9790080143117
Vol. 2 of the cello tutor is a continuation of the Cello ABC. The basic principle remains unchanged: in addition to the most necessary minimum of technical studies, it offers varied, attractive musical material, grouped in a clear, comprehensible manner. The various chapters contain both simpler and more demanding works, so the teacher can select teaching material to suit students’ abilities. Many of the pieces are in two parts or have piano accompaniment, so that by making music together, teacher and pupil can make lessons a musical experience rather than a duty. The textual instructions are supplied in three languages: German, English and Hungarian.
ABC Series
Violin and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Violoncello and Piano
Recorder, Recorder and piano
Recorder (alto)
Flute and Piano
Oboe and Piano
Tenor horn and piano, Tenorhorn, Trumpet and Piano, Trumpet
Trombone, Tenor Trombone
Percussion and Piano
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.