Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Vidovszky László: Narcissus and Echo

Opera in one act for soprano, alto, tenor and bass soloists, female chorus and chamber ensemble

score and parts

Words by Meller Ágnes, Rácz Judit
存款: Stage Works
器乐创作: cl.(in si bemolle e la), tr., batt., pf., vl., vlc.
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
时长: 25'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: V-10
其他出版代码: 12778
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."