Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Jeney Zoltán: Alef

Hommage a Schönberg

score and parts

存款: Orchestra
器乐创作: 3(II. in sol, III=picc.), 3(III=c.i.), 5(III. in mi bemolle, IV =cl.b.), 3(III=cfg.) - 4, 4(IV=tr.b. in mi bemolle), 4(IV=tr.b.), 1 - 2 org. elettrici, org. Hammond - archi (16,0,10,8,5)
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
时长: 15'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: J-16
其他出版代码: 10147
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."