Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Horváth Balázs: Waiting for...

for six instruments

score and parts

存款: Chamber Orchestra
器乐创作: fl., cl. in A. vl., vlc., vibraphone, pf.
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: H-72
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."