Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Hidas Frigyes: Concerto per flauto e orchestra

score and parts

存款: Concerto (flute)
器乐创作: 0,0,0,0 - batt., arpa, cel. - archi
时期: 20th Century
时长: 15'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: H-22
其他出版代码: 12101