Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Farkas Ferenc: Trittico concertato

per violoncello e orchestra d'archi

score and parts

存款: Concerto (violoncello)
时期: 20th Century
时长: 12'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: F-1
其他出版代码: 5936