Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Dubrovay László: Concerto

for 11 string instruments

score and parts

存款: String Orchestra
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
时长: 14'
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: D-10
其他出版代码: 10252