Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

Balogh Máté: Alabama March

for orchestra

score and parts

存款: Orchestra
器乐创作: 2 Fl (1-2.: Picc), 2 Ob, 2 Cl (2.: Bcl), 2 Fg, 4 Cor, 3 Tr, 3 Trb, Tuba, Perc, Strings
类型: Contemporary Hungarian Works
时期: Contemporary Music
时长: 3'
首次出版: 2019
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: B-89
其他出版代码: 15117
Máté Balogh composed his orchestral march for the 200th anniversary of the founding of the state of Alabama. The composer, who has known the world of wind bands well since his youth, wrote a piece that fits into the repertoire of American wind ensembles while also holding a slightly satirical mirror to this popular genre. The composition’s premiere is to take place in September 2019 in Huntsville where the local symphony orchestra will be conducted by Gergely Vajda.
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."