How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­


价格: $9.95 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Kocsár Miklós: Stabat Mater

for soprano and baritone solo, mixed choir and orchestra

piano score

存款: Mixed Voices and Accompaniment
器乐创作: Solo S,Bar. SATB, Pf
类型: Choral Works (Contemporary Hungarian)
时期: Contemporary Music
语言: Latin
页数: 32 页
Format: A/4
Weight: 72 g
首次出版: 2013年12月1日
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 14907
ISMN: 9790080149072
Miklós Kocsár set Jacopone da Todi's Latin hymn to music in 2007. The composition is for soprano, baritone solo, mixed choir and orchestra. The nearly 20-minute-long monothematic work of one movement presents the suffering and reconciliation of Mater Dolorosa with variational technique and colourfully alternating choir and solo textures. Using the score, which includes the vocal parts, Stabat Mater can be performed with not only orchestral but also piano or organ accompaniment.