How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $10.95 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Krebs, Johann Ludwig: 6 Trios für 2 Flöten (oder Violinen) und Basso Continuo 1

Edited by Gyenge Enikő
存款: Flutes and Piano
时期: Baroque
页数: 76 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.287 kg
首次出版: 1991年12月1日
出版者: Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 13923
ISMN: 9790080139233
The present edition of the trio sonatas by Johann Ludwig Krebs (1713-1780) is based on pp. 113-158 of a contemporary copy of the trio sonata collection which is held in the Sächsische Landesbibliothek, Dresden, shelf-mark Mus. 1-Q-1. The common title at the beginning of the first trio reads: Sechs Trio a 2 Flauti e Basso. In spite of the consistent indication of instrument in the source the music material of the second flute part suggests an alternative use of instruments. Apart from the characteristic string turns occurring in some places mention should be made of the range of voice up to g of the first trio sonata if the/in first place and particulary of the consistently applied double stops of the second melodic instrument in the first movement of piece No. 6.

Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.