How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.



电话: +36 1 2361-115 (English, German)
电话:86-10-57819495 (中国)

电子邮件: info­@­

价格: $20.45 不含税
在线购买: 可立即购买
店铺取货: 可预定

Huszár Lajos: Concerto rustico

score and parts

Op. 18
存款: Concertos
器乐创作: cor1 (in Fa), cor2 (in Fa), 5 vl1, 4 vl2, 3 vla, 3 vlc, 2 cb
系列: Works for Youth Orchestra
类型: Pedagogical performance pieces
页数: 152 页
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
首次出版: 1989
出版者: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
刊物代码: 13308
ISMN: 9790080133088