Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Vidovszky László: Narcissus and Echo

Opera in one act for soprano, alto, tenor and bass soloists, female chorus and chamber ensemble

score and parts

Words by Meller Ágnes, Rácz Judit
Zasedba: Stage Works
Zasedba: cl.(in si bemolle e la), tr., batt., pf., vl., vlc.
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 25'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: V-10
Založniška številka: 12778

To poblikacijo je mogoče prenesti z interneta

Minta - For perusal.pdf (1.56 MB)
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."