Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Szőllősy András: Preludio, Adagio e Fuga

score and parts

Zasedba: Orchestra
Zasedba: 3,3, 3(III.anche cl.b.), 3(III.anche cfg.) - 4,4,3,1(tu cb.) - archi (16,16,12,10,8)
Obdobje: 20th Century
Trajanje: 18'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: SZ-82
Založniška številka: 10180
Copyright © 2005-2021 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

"Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence."