Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Lendvay Kamilló: Concerto No. 2

per violino solo e orchestra (1986)

score and parts

Zasedba: Concerto (violin)
Zasedba: 3(II-III.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 3(III.anche cl.b. in si bemolle), 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 - batt. - xylor., arpa, cel. - archi
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Trajanje: 22'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: L-74
Založniška številka: 13427