Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Hidas Frigyes: Concerto per flauto e orchestra

score and parts

Zasedba: Concerto (flute)
Zasedba: 0,0,0,0 - batt., arpa, cel. - archi
Obdobje: 20th Century
Trajanje: 15'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: H-22
Založniška številka: 12101