Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Farkas Ferenc: Trittico concertato

per violoncello e orchestra d'archi

score and parts

Zasedba: Concerto (violoncello)
Obdobje: 20th Century
Trajanje: 12'
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: F-1
Založniška številka: 5936