How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $10.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available

Kodály Zoltán: Epigrams

Words by Kistétényi Melinda
Zasedba: Vocal
Serija: Kodály's Educational Works
Obdobje: 20th Century
Število strani: 8 strani
Format: A/4
Leto izdaje: 1958
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 2669
ISMN: 9790080026694
The Epigrams started life as nine instrumental miniatures for teaching purposes, although they surpass their pedagogical value. Original words were added by Melinda Kistétényi so it became possible to sing them. They are all simple and charming and vary in mood. (Hungaroton HCD 32556)
Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.


Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Hazaszeretet
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Nyár elé
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Bánat
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Gyöngyvirág
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Tavasz
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Altató
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Felhő
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Álom
Kodály Zoltán – Kistétényi Melinda: Havasi hajnal
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.