How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $20.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Dinyés Dániel: Komment und Zauberflöte for mezzo-soprano, ad lib. flute, violin, violoncello and piano

playing score

Zasedba: Chamber Music with Voice
Serija: EMB Contemporary Music
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Obdobje: Contemporary Music
Jezik: Hungarian, English
Število strani: 18 strani
Format: A/4
Leto izdaje: Marec 2008
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14617
ISMN: 9790080146170
The composer writes about his work: „The piece was written for the 2006 Spring Festival. The wording of the commission requested me to try to express what a Mozart opera means to our era. It was as a banner rather than as an internal motto that I used this one sentence: ‚Die Strahlen der Sonne vertreiben die Nacht, zernichten der Heuchler erschlichene Macht.’ (‚The rays of the sun expel the night and annihilate the power of the Deceiver’). At that time and in our day too, only as his last utterance in the final act can Sarastro announce this to the people gathered around him.”
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.