How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $13.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Kocsár Miklós: 15 Bagatelle per clarinetto solo

Zasedba: Clarinet
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Število strani: 12 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: Januar 2008
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14614
ISMN: 9790080146149
"The first pieces among the 15 Bagatelles were written at the request of Béla Kovács. For his clarinet school he asked for little pieces that would introduce students to the typical innovations of the 1980s in notation (musical processes without bar-lines, asymmetrical repetition, the various means for notating free rhythm). The task continued to interest me, and I increased the number of pieces first to twelve, then to fifteen, so that from the simplest level to the intermediate stage students can find things to play. Depending on the students’ level of skill, the pieces can be performed as independent items and in any desired order." (Miklós Kocsár)
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.