How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $9.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Szelényi István: Petite Suite pour violoncelle seul

Zasedba: Violoncello
Obdobje: 20th Century
Jezik: French
Število strani: 8 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Weight: 0.063 kg
Leto izdaje: Julij 2006
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 14510
ISMN: 9790080145104
The 20th-century Hungarian composer and music historian was a pupil of Zoltán Kodály. In the most important period of his creative activity he kept in contact with the constructivist movement of the international avantgarde, but later evolved an individual, traditionalist style. His solo cello piece entitled Petite suite was written in 1947 and reflects the latter style. Playable even in the junior classes of music schools, the composition consists of four movements: I. Prélude, II. Fantaisie, III. Jeu. Scherzo, IV. Ronde.


Jeu Scherzo

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.  All rights are reserved. 

About usTerms & Conditions | Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.