How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $16.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: A reprint is being made
Store availability: A reprint is being made

Papp Lajos: Aquarium

11 Piano Pieces

Zasedba: Piano
Zvrst: Pedagogical performance pieces
Težavnost: 2
Število strani: 20 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: Maj 1994
Založba: Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó
Številka artikla: 14022
ISMN: 9790080140222
The series of short character pieces represents the living and mineral world of the aquarium. The expressive, frequently grotesque sound effects introduce the students almost unnoticed into the world of up-to-date piano technique in an amusing way.


Tropical Dark Water
Water Fleas
Salt-water Crab
Sea Horse
Bubbles with Characins
Pebbles in the Water
Starwort with Rubybarbel
Leaping Fish
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.