How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $48.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: Not in stock at the moment
Store availability: Special order

Huszár Lajos: Serenata concertante

for flute and junior string orchestra

score and parts

Zasedba: String Orchestra
Zasedba: fl, 3 vl1, 3 vl2, 2 vla, 2 vlc, cb
Serija: Works for Youth Orchestra
Zvrst: Pedagogical performance pieces
Število strani: 138 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: 1988
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 13307
ISMN: 9790080133071