How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $13.45 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Kodály Zoltán: Epigrams

Seven Movements from the Series for double bass and piano

Edited and provided with fingerings by Montag Lajos
Zasedba: Double Bass and Piano
Obdobje: 20th Century
Jezik: Hungarian, English, German
Število strani: 16 strani
Format: K/4 (23,5x31)
Weight: 0.079 kg
Leto izdaje: 1986
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 13174
ISMN: 9790080131749
THe double bass variant of this work which includes seven movements selected and recommended by the composer and the editor are suitable for concert performance and study as well. With regard to euphony and playing qualities these movements may be also played on the double bass. The included fingerings and dynamic markings are recommanded by the editor and, though they may seem illogical sometimes, they derive from the musical demands of the work and are always of educational character.

Budapest, July 16th, 1982

Lajos Montag

Territorial restrictions may apply. Please ask before ordering.

Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.