How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our sales team

Phone:+386 31 428 189

Email: info­@­

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Cena: $8.95 (Brez DDV)
Online availability: In stock
Store availability: Available

Király László: 10 Hungarian Folksongs

for two flutes (or flute and piccolo or flute and alto flute)

Zasedba: Flutes
Zvrst: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Jezik: Hungarian, English
Število strani: 12 strani
Format: Bach (23 x 30,2 cm)
Leto izdaje: 1986
Založba: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Številka artikla: 12766
ISMN: 9790080127667


Four Folksongs from Baranya - Szeretnék szántani
Four Folksongs from Baranya - Erre gyere, ne menj arra
Four Folksongs from Baranya - Kincsös, kedves komámasszony
Four Folksongs from Baranya - Igyál még, van benne
Three folksongs from Vajdaság - Már megmondtam bús gerlice
Three folksongs from Vajdaság - Angyalom, révészem
Three folksongs from Vajdaság - Rozmaringszál felsiet az ég felé
Three folksongs from the county Szabolcs - Altató
Three folksongs from the county Szabolcs - Megkondult a faluban
Three folksongs from the county Szabolcs - Szeredán viszik a lányokat
Copyright © 2017 Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.
All rights are reserved. Terms & Conditions. Technical contact: webmaster­@­

Editio Musica Budapest and EMB are registered trade marks of Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Kft and are used under Licence.