Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Farkas Ferenc: Waiting for Spring

Cantata for baritone solo, mixed chorus, (ad.lib.) children's chorus and orchestra to poems by Gyula Juhász

score and parts

Instrument: Oratorios
Skład: 3(III.anche picc.), 2(II.anche c.i.), 2(II.anche cl.b.), 2(II.anche cfg.) - 4,3,3,1 - timp., batt. - 2 arpe, pf.(anche cel.) - archi
Period: 20th Century
Język: Hungarian
Czas trwania: 19'
Wydawca: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numer katalogowy: F-49
Inne : 10103