Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Vidovszky László: Narcissus and Echo

Opera in one act for soprano, alto, tenor and bass soloists, female chorus and chamber ensemble

partition et parties

Paroles de Meller Ágnes, Rácz Judit
Instrumentation: Stage Works
Instrumentation: cl.(in si bemolle e la), tr., batt., pf., vl., vlc.
Genre: Contemporary Hungarian Works
Duration: 25'
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: V-10
Cotage de l'editeur: 12778

Téléchargement gratuit:

Minta - For perusal.pdf (1.56 MB)