Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Hidas Frigyes: Concerto per flauto e orchestra

partition et parties

Instrumentation: Concerto (flute)
Instrumentation: 0,0,0,0 - batt., arpa, cel. - archi
Période: 20th Century
Duration: 15'
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: H-22
Cotage de l'editeur: 12101