Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Besoin d'aide?

Si vous rencontrez une quelconque difficulté, contacter nos collègues:

Téléphone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

Farkas Ferenc: Trittico concertato

per violoncello e orchestra d'archi

partition et parties

Instrumentation: Concerto (violoncello)
Période: 20th Century
Duration: 12'
Editeur: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Numéro d’édition: F-1
Cotage de l'editeur: 5936