Sound samples are used by the permission of Hungaroton Records, BMCBBCC and the composers.
Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Farkas Ferenc: Trittico concertato

per violoncello e orchestra d'archi

score and parts

Arreglo: Concerto (violoncello)
Época: Siglo XX
Duración: 12'
Editorial: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Nº de artículo: F-1
Nº de editorial: 5936