Price: $24.10 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships within 15 days
Store availability: Usually ships within 15 days

Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Flute Concerto [No. 1] in G major K. 313 (285c)


full score

Edited by Wiese, Henrik
Setting: Flute and orchestra
Instrumentation: Solo: Fl - - - Str
Period: Classic
Duration: 25'
Length: 56 pages
Publisher: Breitkopf & Härtel
Item number: PB5295
ISMN: 9790004211687
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.