How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­


We think you are from United States. If not, please select your country.
The country setting is indispensable for showing you valid prices and shipping costs.
Thank you!
If you can't close this box, you probably don't have "cookies" enabled in your browser.
Follow these instructions to enable "cookies" in your browser.
Price: $13.50 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Out of stock
Store availability: Out of stock
Available in: December 2018

THE BEATLES: The Beatles: Past Masters :Volume 1

(Piano and Voice, with Guitar chord boxes)

Setting: Piano/Vocal/Guitar (PVG)
Length: 44 pages
Publisher: Music Sales
Item number: NO90640
ISMN: 9780711955455


From Me To You
I Call Your Name
I Feel Fine
I Want To Hold Your Hand
I'll Get You
I'm Down
Love Me Do
She Loves You
She's A Woman
Thank You Girl
This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
Yes It Is