Price: $35.15 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: Usually ships within 15 days
Store availability: Usually ships within 15 days

Brouwer, Leo: Tres danzas concertantes

pour guitare & orchestre a cordes, partie soliste avec réduction de l'orchestre

piano score and parts

Setting: Guitar and piano
Period: Contemporary Music
Length: 44 pages
Weight: 0.15 kg
Published: 2001
Publisher: Max-Eschig
Item number: ME00855300
Other reference: ME00855300
ISMN: 9790045037932
How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.