How can I shop?

Online purchase:

Buy directly from our web-shop via credit/debit card payment. With this method, only publications which we currently have on stock can be purchased.

In-store pickup:

If you prefer not to shop online, you also have the option to order from our website and we will forward your order to one of our partner music shops of your choosing. In this case, you will buy the scores directly from the shop and pay for them there upon pickup.

Your purchase and payment method can be set here.

Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Price: $5.95 (Excl. VAT)
Online availability: In stock (some copies)
Store availability: Available to order

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich: The Nutcraker Suite

(Level 4)

Arranged by Bastien, James
Setting: Piano
Genre: Pedagogical performance pieces
Grade: 4
Length: 24 pages
Publisher: KJOS Music Company
Item number: KJ10021
ISMN: 9780849750687


Arab Dance
Chinese Dance
Dance Of The Reed Flutes
Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy (The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a)
Russian Dance
Waltz Of The Flower