Copyright information

Please note that it is illegal to photocopy copyright protected music without the permission of the copyright holder.

To photocopy is to deprive the composer/author of his/her rightful income for his/her intellectual property.

Need help?

If you can't find what you're looking for, please contact our Customer Service Team

Phone: +36 1 2361-104

Email: info­@­

More numbers...

Rights & Rental:

Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest Zeneműkiadó Ltd.

Kurtág György: Movement for viola and orchestra

(first movement of the Viola Concerto)

score and parts

Setting: Concerto (viola)
Instrumentation: 2,2,2,2 - 3,2,0,0 - timp. - archi
Period: Contemporary Music
Duration: 12'
Publisher: Universal Music Publishing Editio Musica Budapest
Item number: K-13
Other reference: 3210